Contact

Balavto Ltd. Ajdovščina
Tovarniška cesta 5b
5270 Ajdovščina
Slovenia, Europe

Phone: +386 5 365 99 00
Mob: +386 31 627 398
Fax: +386 5 365 99 23
e-mail: info@balavto.si

Working hours: mon - fri  07h - 21h

New machinery and attachments
Branko Kobal Balavto
General manager
Branko Kobal
e-mail: branko@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 00
gsm: +386 41 726 113
Used machinery and attachments
Martin Jerončič Balavto
Sales
Martin Jerončič
e-mail: martin@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 00
gsm: +386 51 346 110
Crushers, screeners and tunneling equipment
Marko Bajec Balavto
Sales
Marko Bajec
e-mail: marko@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 00
gsm: +386 31 627 399
Trucks, rubber tracks and loading ramps
David Puc Balavto
Sales
David Puc
e-mail: david@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 00
gsm: +386 41 265 752
Spare parts manager and used parts sales
Tadej Čoha Balavto
Sales
Tadej Čoha
e-mail: tadej.coha@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 14
gsm: +386 51 606 032
Spare parts sales
Magda Rupnik Balavto
Sales
Magda Rupnik
e-mail: magda@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 09
Servis manager
Ervin Rustja Balavto
Service
Ervin Rustja
e-mail: ervin@balavto.si
tel: + 386 5 365 99 00
gsm: +386 51 632 463