Leadership

Branko Kobal General Manager

New machinery and attachments Tel: +386 5 365 99 27   Mob: +386 41 726 113 Email:branko@balavto.si .

Martin Jerončič Sales Department

Used machinery and attachments Tel: +386 5 365 99 25 Mob: +386 51 346 110 Email:martin@balavto.si .

Ervin Rustja Service Manager

Service Tel: +386 5 365 99 20 Mob: +386 51 632 463 Email: ervin@balavto.si .

Marko Bajec Sales Department

Crushers, screeners and tunneling equipment Tel: +386 5 365 99 02 Mob: +386 31 627 399 Email: marko@balavto.si .

David Puc Sales Department

Trucks, rubber tracks and loading ramps Tel: +386 5 365 99 06 Mob: +386 41 265 752 Email: david@balavto.si .

Tadej Čoha Sales Department

Spare parts manager and used parts sales Tel: +386 5 365 99 1 Mob: +386 51 606 032 Email: tadej@balavto.si .


Send Us a Message

Contact us or give us a call to discover how we can help.

Corporate Headquarters

  • Address: Tovarniška Cesta 5b, 5270 Ajdovščina
  • Phone: +386 31 627 398
  • Email: info@balavto.si